Media Contacts

Please note that our media relations team solely manages inquiries from journalists. 
For inquiries which are not media related, please refer to our general contacts.

> Medienkontakte Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich

Kuehne+Nagel media hotline

Media hotline
Phone Switzerland: +41 44 786 95 26 
Phone Germany: +49 421 3605 3333 
E-mail: media@kuehne-nagel.com

Business and financial media contact

DN
Dominique Nadelhofer (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
dominique.nadelhofer@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 95 26

Trade media contacts

FB
Sea Logistics
Franziska Bietke (based in Hamburg, Germany)
franziska.bietke@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone : +49 40 30333-1504
YG
Air Logistics
Yulia Goloushina (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
yulia.goloushina@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 9716
CO
Road Logistics
Caroline Oates  (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
caroline.oates@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 9518 
ML
Contract Logistics
Maren Liedke (based in Cologne, Germany)
maren.liedke@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +49 2065 8913-356

Regional media contacts

MC
Asia Pacific
Mi Ki Chan (based in Singapore)
miki.chan@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +65 330 0631
ES
Europe
Elise Stynen (based in Antwerp, Belgium)
elise.stynen@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +32 474 77 06 98
FO
Middle East and Africa
Fethiye Örsel (based in Istanbul, Turkey)
fethiye.orsel@kuehne-nagel.com
phone: +90 530 976 89 28
DP
North America
Dina Pokedoff (based in Jersey City, NJ)
dina.pokedoff@kuehne-nagel.com
phone: +1 201 539 1135 
AL
South and Central America
Andrea Lagno (based in Santiago, Chile)
andrea.lagno@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +56989529122