Media Contacts

Please note that our media relations team solely manages inquiries from journalists.
For inquiries which are not media related, please refer to our general contacts.

Kuehne+Nagel media hotline

Business and financial media contact

Dominique Nadelhofer, Global Head of Media Communication
(based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
dominique.nadelhofer@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 95 26

Trade media contacts

Sea Logistics
Franziska Bietke (based in Hamburg, Germany)
franziska.bietke@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone : +49 40 30333-1504

Air Logistics
Yulia Goloushina (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
yulia.goloushina@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 9716

Road Logistics
Caroline Oates  (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
caroline.oates@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 9518 

Contract Logistics
Maren Liedke (based in Cologne, Germany)
maren.liedke@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +49 2065 8913-356

Regional media contacts

Asia Pacific
Mi Ki Chan (based in Singapore)
miki.chan@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +65 330 0631

Europe
Elise Stynen (based in Antwerp, Belgium)
elise.stynen@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +32 474 77 06 98

Middle East and Africa
Tracy Vance (based in Johannesburg, South Africa)
tracy.vance@kuehne-nagel.com
phone: +27 11 574 7000 ‌ 

South and Central America
Andrea Lagno (based in Santiago, Chile)
andrea.lagno@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +56989529122