Media Contacts

Please note that our media relations team solely manages inquiries from journalists. 
For inquiries which are not media related, please refer to our general contacts.

Kuehne+Nagel media hotline

Media hotline
Phone: +41 44 786 95 26 
E-mail: media@kuehne-nagel.com

Business and financial media contact

DN
Dominique Nadelhofer (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
dominique.nadelhofer@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 95 26

Trade media contacts

Joacim
Air Logistics
Joacim Zetterdahl (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
joacim.zetterdahl@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 97 16
MD
Contract Logistics, Integrated Logistics
Marco De Angeli (based in Milan, Italy)
marco.deangeli@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +39 33 51 30 22 16
Elise
Road Logistics
Elise Stynen  (based in Schindellegi, Switzerland)
elise.stynen@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +41 44 786 95 11

Country & cluster media contacts

KP
Africa & Middle East
Kasia Pearce (based in Dubai, UAE)
kasia.pearce@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +971 502 01 13 14
AL
Brazil & Latam 
Andrea Lagno (based in Santiago, Chile)
andrea.lagno@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +569 89 52 91 22
JB
France & South-West Europe​ 
Jean-Baptiste Ewald​ (based in Paris, France)
jean-baptiste.ewald@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +33 679 48 57 26
stefanie-kettler
Germany & North-East Europe
Stefanie Kettler (based in Bremen, Germany)
stefanie.kettler@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +49 42  36 05 13 70
Lily
Greater China​ 
Lily Ma​ (based in Shanghai, China)
lily.ma@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +86 21 26 02 87 82
MC
South & Southeast Asia 
Mi Ki Chan (based in Singapore)
miki.chan@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +65 63 30 06 31
DP
USA & Canada
Dina Pokedoff (based in Jersey City, NJ)
dina.pokedoff@kuehne-nagel.com
Phone: +1 201 539 11 35